JoinDonate
Our 2022-23 Season is underway! Check out the events calendar here.

Calendar

January

5
FMMC Composers Series Thursday, January 5, 2023 · 1pm · The Mansion at Strathmore
6
St. George's Chamber Series Friday, January 6, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
8
Collington Chamber Series Sunday, January 8, 2023 · 3pm · Collington Retirement Community
8
FMMC Chamber Series at Riderwood Sunday, January 8, 2023 · 7.30pm
13
St. George's Chamber Series Friday, January 13, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
19
Old Town Hall Chamber Series Thursday, January 19, 2023 · 12pm · Old Town Hall in Fairfax City
20
Live! at 10th & G Chamber Series Friday, January 20, 2023 · 12pm · Live! at 10th and G (First UCC DC)
26
Arioso Chorale Concert Thursday, January 26, 2023 · 8pm · Lutheran Church of the Reformation
28
Arioso Chorale Concert Saturday, January 28, 2023 · 8pm · Lutheran Church of the Reformation

February

2
Strathmore Chamber Series Thursday, February 2, 2023 · 1pm · The Mansion at Strathmore
3
St. George's Chamber Series Friday, February 3, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
4
FMMC Foundation: Masterclass with Nadir Khashimov, Violin Saturday, February 4, 2023 · 10am–12pm · Steinway Piano Gallery
9
Ingleside Chamber Series Thursday, February 9, 2023 · 3pm · Ingleside at King Farm
10
FMMC Composers Series Friday, February 10, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
16
Old Town Hall Chamber Series Thursday, February 16, 2023 · 12pm · Old Town Hall in Fairfax City
17
Live! at 10th & G Chamber Series Friday, February 17, 2023 · 12pm · Live! at 10th and G (First UCC DC)
28
Student Recital Tuesday, February 28, 2023 · 7.30pm · Goodwin House

March

2
Strathmore Chamber Series Thursday, March 2, 2023 · 1pm · The Mansion at Strathmore
3
St. George's Chamber Series Friday, March 3, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
5
Lyceum Chamber Series Sunday, March 5, 2023 · 3pm · The Lyceum: Alexandria’s History Museum
5
Riderwood FMMC Series Sunday, March 5, 2023 · 7.30pm · Riderwood Village Chapel
10
St. George's Chamber Series Friday, March 10, 2023 · 12pm · St. George's Episcopal Church, Arlington
10
Avanti Orchestra Concert Friday, March 10, 2023 · 7.30pm · Church of the Epiphany